• MND120CD: Azotti - The Miracle

We proudly welcome yet another young and aspiring producer to the Mondo Records roster in the form of Ukraine genius Azotti.

Yuriy Denisenko makes his debut with 'The Miracle', a sumptuous slice of premium trance with huge uplifting house overtones; it's the perfect summer soundtrack with its colossal riffs, cool chopped vocals and warm summer vibes. 

On the flip, we have three very exciting remixes; peak time trancer Dima Krasnik delivers a soaring uplifting club smasher, Anna Lee supplies a deep progressive alternative, and Fandy delivers a chunky yet techy interpretation that effortlessly completes the package.

  1. Radio Edit
  2. Original Summer Mix
  3. Dima Krasnik Remix
  4. Anna Lee Deep Inside Remix
  5. Fandy Remix

MND120CD: Azotti - The Miracle

  • Product Code: MND120CD
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £2.99

  • Ex Tax: £2.49

Related Products

MND189CD: Azotti - Back Again

MND189CD: Azotti - Back Again

Mondo superstar Azotti is back again with his new single ‘Back Again’! Having already firmly made his mark on the scene and garnered a barrage of global fans thanks to hits such as..

£2.99 Ex Tax: £2.49