• MND047CD: DT8 Project feat. Shena - The Power Of One

 "The Power Of One" Is the latest single from DT8 Project's forthcoming album "Perfect World"

DT8 is the brainchild of Darren Tate who has chalked up over a dozen UK top 40 hits under aliases such as Jurgen Vries and Angelic, and under DT8 Project he has secured hits with "The Sun Is Shining Down On Me", "Destination", "Winter" and most recently the massive "Hold Me Till The End".

Now with "The Power Of One" Darren joins forces with the immensely versatile Shena McSwee (JX "There's Nothing I Won't Do" / David Gray "The Weekend") and the result is a beautifully crafted blissful house journey that's a bomb on the dance floor. Already huge reactions are flooding in on this one, and to compliment there's 5 brilliant remixes including the hugely dirty old skool meets electro reworking from Kinky Roland, a slice of pure trance magic from Mike Shiver and after finishing remixes for Kim Mazelle, Ultra Nate, Robbie Craig Audiofreaks aka Soulshaker deliver an awesome progressive monster, and if that wasn't enough Mr. White brings home a left of centre mix that will blow you away.

Quite simply this is essential. 

  1. Radio Edit
  2. Original Mix
  3. Kinky Rowland Remix
  4. Soulshaker Remix
  5. Mike Shiver's Catching Sun Remix
  6. Mr White Remix
  7. Original Instrumental
  8. Soulshaker Dub
  9. Mike Shiver Sub
  10. Mr White Dub

MND047CD: DT8 Project feat. Shena - The Power Of One

  • Product Code: MND047CD
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £2.99

  • Ex Tax: £2.49