• MND116CD: Ian Solano - Eleven

Ian Solano makes his much anticipated return to Mondo after his remix of Saint X 'Rainmaker' went down an absolute storm at the beginning of the year. This time around, Ian delivers his first single on Mondo entitled 'Eleven' which is a techy, groove fuelled monster with chunky percussion, dark synths, deep bass lines and a supreme riff to boot! In short, all the elements to send the dance floor crazy.

On remix duty, after his monumental remix of 'Crazy But It's True' earlier this year, Mondo welcomes back Michael Tsukerman. Flipping the original on its head and taking no prisoners in the process, Tsukerman turns up the wick and adds more big room elements throughout the track, including a ridiculous breakdown that will cause carnage when it drops. Note: we are not responsible for any sound systems that are blown in the process of dropping this monster! ;-)

Quite simply, your set is not complete without this release in it. Essential!

  1. Original Mix
  2. Michael Tsukerman Remix

Write a review

Please login or register to review

MND116CD: Ian Solano - Eleven

  • Product Code: MND116CD
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £2.99

  • Ex Tax: £2.49

Related Products

MND186CD: Ian Solano - Slapper EP

MND186CD: Ian Solano - Slapper EP

Ready to kick start his 2015 account in fine form, label favourite Ian Solano returns with another mouth-watering EP in the form of the two track affair ‘Slapper EP’. In typical..

£2.99 Ex Tax: £2.49