• MND123CD: Sunspectre - Merseyside EP

When two raw talents come together as one, you know the fruits of their labour will produce something special. Case and point with our next release on Mondo, where gifted producers
Matt Eray and Robert Urbaniak team up under their 'Sunspectre' alias, delivering the mouth-watering 'Merseyside EP'.

Kicking off with 'Merseyside', the guys instantly showcase their unique style and aptitude. Serving up a delightful array of sounds and crafting a wondrous progressive trance number, bursting with plucky grooves, tight beats and melodic riffs.

On the flip we have 'Isle of Wight', continuing on the same vein as Merseyside, with its radiating uplifting energy, deep bass line and feel good vibe.

Watch out for more great productions from these guys very soon on Mondo!

  1. Merseyside
  2. Isle Of Wight

MND123CD: Sunspectre - Merseyside EP

  • Product Code: MND123CD
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £2.99

  • Ex Tax: £2.49

Related Products

MND223CD: Matt Eray pres. Sunspectre - Heat

MND223CD: Matt Eray pres. Sunspectre - Heat

Matt Eray returns to Mondo Records under his much loved Sunspectre guise, delivering his latest summer smash in the form of the aptly titled ‘Heat’.Doing what he does best, Matt se..

£2.99 Ex Tax: £2.49