Michael Grovetsky – Poseidon [OUT NOW!]
February 4, 2022
Angelic – It’s My Turn (Remastered) [OUT NOW!]
February 18, 2022

Angelic – Can’t Keep Me Silent (Remastered) OUT NOW!

Angelic are back on Mondo Records! Comprising our very own Darren Tate (aka DT8 Project), legendary DJ and producer Judge Jules and the unmissable vocal talent of Amanda O’Riordan.

Their 2001 classic ‘Can’t Keep Me Silent’ gets the remastering treatment and is back to its former glory. The full package contains the original, Judge Jules and Sionix mixes. Now has never been a better time to get your nostalgic fix.

Watch out for the remastered release of ‘It’s My Turn’ too!