Angelic – Can’t Keep Me Silent (Remastered) OUT NOW!
February 18, 2022
Late Night Trance Sessions, Vol. 5 [OUT NOW!]
April 15, 2022

Angelic – It’s My Turn (Remastered) [OUT NOW!]

The Angelic moniker is back on Mondo Records. Comprising our very own Darren Tate (aka DT8 Project), legendary DJ and producer Judge Jules and the unmissable vocal talent of Amanda O’Riordan.

The trio return thanks to a brand new recreation of one of their most iconic club anthems from back in 2000. ‘It’s My Turn’ is back in all its glory with these refreshed original club and Ariel mixes. Now has never been a better time to get your nostalgic fix.

Watch out for the remastered release of ‘Can’t Keep Me Silent’ too!