Credland & Recursion ‘Photosphere’ [OUT NOW!]
July 21, 2017
Pre-order The Mondo Sessions 003
September 1, 2017

Summer Vibes, Vol. 6 [OUT NOW!]

Ready to rock summer in style, Mondo Records comes up with its biggest compilation yet in the form of Volume 6 of the hugely popular Summer Vibes series.

Packed with the cream of the crop from the label over the last 12 months, we’ve packaged together 15 of some of the biggest tracks that have graced the label over that period. Tracks that are truly iconic and will really stand head and shoulders above the rest in any set.

Committed to picking out the best in new and upcoming talent, expect new names such as Like It Lite, Konstantin Kolyada, Atherium and Simon Gregory all to feature. As well as label favourites such as DT8 Project, Quincy Weigert, Manda Dex, Ian Solano and many more to feature in this latest bundle.

Grab this essential collection of some of the biggest Mondo Records tracks around.