MND107: Akira Kayosa & Will Watson pres. Osaru – Osaru
June 28, 2011
MND105: Crimson – Stardust
May 9, 2011

After kicking off Mondo’s 2011 release schedule with the ‘Burning Spear EP’, Mike Saint-Jules returns with production partners Thomas Gagasoules and Chris Swai under their ‘Saint X’ pseudonym. This time around employing the vocal talents of Sandel, they present ‘Fight On’.

From its raw groove and distorted bass line to the sultry vocals of Sandel and its cascading build to create a breakdown full of emotion, ‘Fight On’ is very much a big room, rough and ready trancer.

The package comes complete with the original and dub mixes, plus the heads down club mix. Tuma also provides a slightly darker take to the mix, adding a deep bass line and a classic euphoric trance lead.

  1. Tuma Dub
  2. Tuma Remix
  3. Original Mix
  4. Dub Mix
  5. Club Mix

>> Buy this release on CD single