MND121: Chris Cockerill & Husman – The Real Deal
March 26, 2012
MND119: Matt Eray – Beside You
January 30, 2012

We proudly welcome yet another young and aspiring producer to the Mondo Records roster in the form of Ukraine genius Azotti.

Yuriy Denisenko makes his debut with ‘The Miracle’, a sumptuous slice of premium trance with huge uplifting house overtones; it’s the perfect summer soundtrack with its colossal riffs, cool chopped vocals and warm summer vibes.

On the flip, we have three very exciting remixes; peak time trancer Dima Krasnik delivers a soaring uplifting club smasher, Anna Lee supplies a deep progressive alternative, and Fandy delivers a chunky yet techy interpretation that effortlessly completes the package.

  1. Radio Edit
  2. Original Summer Mix
  3. Dima Krasnik Remix
  4. Anna Lee Deep Inside Remix
  5. Fandy Remix

>> Buy this release on CD single