MND182: Montends – Torn Apart
December 1, 2014
MND180: Jurgen Vries feat. Bo Bruce – Satellites
October 13, 2014

Electronic visionary and pioneer Darren Tate returns under his much loved and critically acclaimed DT8 Project guise. Having given fans quintessential cuts over the years such as ‘Hold Me Till The End’, ‘Narama’ and ‘Destination’, Darren sure knows a thing or two when it comes create timeless club classics.

For the latest DT8 Project outing that finesse we’ve come to expect and enjoy is still very much at the forefront as the latest single ‘Forever In A Day’ is yet another demonstration of this mastermind hard at work once more. In typical DT8 fashion it’s a lush electronic journey with its cool progressive vibe, lush vocal and silky smooth pads and chords.

With an ensemble of superb remixes to choose from, it’s another sure fit club smash waiting to happen. The club and original mixes are pure DT8 gold, so expect nothing less as they send shivers down your spine. Mark Nails offers another equally mouth-watering progressive take, with a killer bass line and lush breakdown. Label star Azotti is up next and turns out another fine production with his signature sound and infectious stabs.

Rounding out the final two mixes on the package, Koishii & Hush team up with Ric Scott to deliver a more banging version of the original. Injecting some added punch to the mix and cranking up the BPM’s they carve a lush trance moment that is sure to delight. Finally to wrap things up, newcomer and soon to be a star Nima van Ghavim drops a divine chillout mix that you do not want to miss!

  1. Club Mix
  2. Original Mix
  3. Original Instrumental Mix
  4. Mark Nails Remix
  5. Mark Nails Dub Mix/li>
  6. Azotti Remix
  7. Koishii & Hush vs. Ric Scott Remix
  8. Nima van Ghavim Chillout Mix

>> Buy this release on CD single