MND183: Nima van Ghavim – Zeus EP
December 15, 2014
MND182: Montends – Torn Apart
December 1, 2014

Darren Tate – the producer behind some of the world’s biggest dance acts including: Angelic, Jurgen Vries, DT8 Project, Orion, Citizen Caned & 8 Ball, and producer of club classics such as ‘Let The Light Shine In’, ‘Destination’, ‘Hold Me Till The End’, ‘Winter’, ‘Echoes’ and ‘When The Morning Comes’ presents his latest and greatest album ‘Horizons 03’.

Featuring fourteen feature packed singles that takes you on an eighty minute musical journey through cutting edge progressive house, to hands in the air club classics. The album features stunning vocal performances by Nicolai Prowse, David Patrick Carter, Fregoli’s Daughter, Ally Hammond and Pippa Fulton.

  1. The Wave
  2. Sympathy
  3. The Eternal (Big Piano Mix)
  4. Sweet Sin (Dub Mix)
  5. Twisted Robot
  6. Rise Above The Anarchy (as Tate & Credland)
  7. Be You Be Me
  8. All I Am
  9. Daylight Blinds Me
  10. Field Of Dreams (Vocal Mix)
  11. Tears
  12. Midnight
  13. The Wave (Vigel Remix)
  14. Sympathy (Tate vs. James Remix)
  15. Sweet Sin (Vocal Mix)
  16. Rise Above The Anarchy (Vigel Remix)
  17. All I Am (Witness45 Remix)
  18. All I Am (Hidden Art Remix)
  19. Daylight Blinds Me (DT8 Project Chilled Mix)
  20. Midnight (DT8 Club Dub)

>> Buy this release on CD